Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Alfonso J. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Modesto

Modesto, CA
Estamos muy contentos y agradecidos con usted por la gran Alluda que nos brindó para que por fin pudiéramos ser dueños de nuestra propia casa sin su Alluda esto no uviese sido posible 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻💯

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos M. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Modesto

Merced, CA
Very efficient and on time

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by Alberto G. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Modesto

Atwater, CA
100

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica V. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Modesto

Bakersfield, CA
Rene was amazing from start to finish! 👍

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Rafael L. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Modesto

Turlock, CA
My name is Rafael and I going to say Rene professional person you did amazing work thank you for everything

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Juan C. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Modesto

Modesto, CA
Honesty and commitment to helping me understand the refinancing process. Communicating with me the from begging to end. A was a really smooth process. Zero headaches from my end.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Eduardo G. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Ceres, CA
This was our first time buying a house Rene Zamora is a Very profesional and hempful man.. He made everything easy and made sure we understood every detail .. we will definitely recommend Rene to Our friends and family.

4.7 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro O. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Ceres, CA
.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cesar B. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Merced, CA
They answered all my questions and did a really good job at helping me out.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Miguel B. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Ceres, CA
Everything was great! Communication, advice, everything was smooth

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Paulita M. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Modesto, CA
He gade me step by step and communicate everything to me

4.7 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Idalia S. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Modesto, CA
Had a lot of patience and help me a lot thank you

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco S. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Modesto, CA
Everything was so fast and so easy.

4.7 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Alfonso E. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Newman, CA
I liked that he went above and beyond to get me the loan. Continue to try and stuck with our business he didn’t stop until he got us the loan. Worked with me out of hours , weekends. Him and his team are very good at what they do.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Abraham V. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Stockton, CA
Rene it’s always making sure you have and get all information you need and he is always available when you need him I had a great experience with him

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Corina S. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Stockton, CA
My husband and I were first time home buyers, and from day one he was very helpful in explaining to us how and what need to buy our first home. He made everything so easy for us and I’m so happy that we were able to work with him. I’d definetly recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase a home especially if it’s your first time.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Roberto G. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Newman, CA
What made it great is that he is a very great lone officer and always helps me when i need it.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ileana A. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Riverbank, CA
Rene and his team made the process stressful free. Rene is very knowledgeable and can answer all your questions. Definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Julie K. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Modesto, CA
As a first time home buyer and retired I never thought I would have a chance to buy a home, but I thought I would give it a chance.. Rene was so very professional, encouraging , he gave me hope. We started looking for weeks with him by our side every step of the way. I was able to buy my first home and couldn’t ask for any one better to work with! With out a doubt I would refer him in a heart beat! Thank you Rene!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Nelson V. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

PLANADA, CA
Great

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lupita J. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Se los recomiendo una gran persona dedicada al 100% asu travajo nos hizo todo el proceso tan rapido. En corto tienpo muy buen servicio y atencion quedamos miy satisfechos con su ayuda fue mas de lo q esperabamos

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Andreina M. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Riverbank, CA
First off all I would love to thank you guys for all the hard work you put towards accomplishing a dream we had ...that seem so far away. With the Rene Zamora team working hard for us we accomplishe getting our first home. They say things happen for a reason and us meeting the Rene Zamora team was a blessing. His production assistant Brenda Verdugo was great! She replied to every question I had and to every late text message i would send her. They truly are there when you need them! Thank you!

4.5 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Enedina R. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Modesto, CA
Rene Melgoza has helped our family in the past with home purchases and through family referral and preference is why we chose him to help us with our First home purchase. Rene is very knowledgeable and professional. He made our process easy and smooth and any questions we had or concerns he was always there to answer and explain things for us. We knew he was the right Loan Officer to help us with our first Home.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Ceres, CA
Always had support there for any question

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Nabor A. for Rene Zamora Melgoza at Oxnard

Stockton, CA
Le agradecemos al señor René por ayudarnos a agarrar nuestra casita con $0 de entré GRACIAS SEÑOR RENÉ por ayudar a tanta gente Que dios lo bendiga 🙏

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly